Mountain Biking – Gran Canaria

Mountain Biking – Gran Canaria

From my Gran Canaria trip- I hired a mountain bike for a day which included a shuttle ride up to the highest peak on the island (2km). From there I cycled downhill all the way back to the coastline to the city of Las Palmas where I was staying.

I shot the days pictures on the Sony RX100m2. Brilliant portable camera which was in my shorts pocket the whole time. Below picture is at the highest peak on Gran Canaria and from where I started my downhill cycle. Great time and fun memories.

Mount Tenerife (1 of 1)

Notice the island of Tenerife floating in the background? Pretty cool. I had the camera on it widest opening to capture most of the landscape- which it done pretty well.

Leave a Reply

